Website Manager

South Eugene Rowing Club

Board of Directors

SERC Board Officers:
  • President: Noah Parsons
  • Vice President: Michelle Bremer
  • Secretary: Carolyn Cantrell
  • Treasurer: Greg Vignoul
  • Debbie Cadigan
  • Doug Daniell
  • Robin Mathison
  • Amy Samson
  • Britta Wyatt
Non-Voting Members:
  • Jamie Phelps
Email the Board – [email protected].
Copyright © 2021 South Eugene Rowing Club
South Eugene Rowing Club
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In